2024 George Temple Poole Award | Bob Hawke College Stage 2 | Hassell | Photographer: Peter Bennetts

2024 WA Architecture Awards

2024 Awards Gallery

2024 National Architecture Awards

2024 WA Architecture Awards

The Australian Institute of Architects Awards program offers an opportunity for public and peer recognition of the innovative work of our WA members. The program also provides the Institute with a valuable mechanism to promote architects and architecture within WA, across Australia and internationally.


The Jeffrey Howlett Award for Public Architecture

The Hillson Beasley Award for Educational Architecture

The Marshall Clifton Award for Residential Architecture – Houses (New)

The Harold Krantz Award for Residential Architecture – Multiple Housing

EmAGN Project Award

The Ross Chisholm and Gil Nicol Award for Commercial Architecture

Mondoluce Lighting Award

Colorbond Award for Steel Architecture

2024 WA Architecture Awards Category Supporter

The Margaret Pitt Morison Award for Heritage

The Wallace Greenham Award for Sustainable Architecture

2024 WA Architecture Awards NATIONAL PARTNERS

This form is now closed.