2022 George Temple Poole Award, Julius Elischer Award for Interior Architecture, Jeffrey Howlett Award for Public Architecture and John Septimus Roe Award for Urban Design | Walyalup Civic Centre | Kerry Hill Architects | WA | Photographer: Nicholas Putrasia

2023 National
Architecture Awards

2023 Awards Shortlist Gallery

2023 National Architecture Awards

2023 National Architecture Awards

The Australian Institute of Architects Awards program offers an opportunity for public and peer recognition of the innovative work of our members.

The program also provides the Institute with a valuable mechanism to promote architects and architecture across the country and internationally.

This form is now closed.