2020 SONA executive team announced

Congratulations to our Student Organised Network for Architecture (SONA) executive team for 2020 who will take office on 1 January 2020.

The elected officers are:

President: Jacques Chevrant-Breton (NSW)
President-Elect: Leanne Haidar (Victoria)
Immediate Past President: Gina Engelhardt (Victoria)
Vice President Member Engagement: Nicole Mesquita-Mendes (Queensland)
Vice President Prizes and Events: Kieren Dolores (Queensland).

SONA is the official student body of the Australian Institute of Architects. It represents architecture students from across Australia, organising national, state, territory and local events that provide opportunities for students to collaborate with each other as well as architects and associated professionals.