Victorian Architecture Awards

The Australian Institute of Architects Awards program offers an opportunity for public and peer recognition of the innovative work of our Victorian architects. The program also provides the Institute with a valuable mechanism to promote architects and architecture within Victoria, across Australia and internationally.

Information // News // Announcements
Entries now open until 20 Feb. Enter online
Exhibition material is also due by 20 Feb, see the Events and Information page for details.
We are currently inviting applications for 2015 Awards Jury. EOIs close 30 JanApply online

Recent Videos