Dapto Anglican Church Auditorium

Dapto Anglican Church Auditorium,
Silvester Fuller, Photo: Martin van der Wal

What's on

around the country

2016 Regional Conference - evoke
8 - 11 Sep, Townsville

 

About the New South Wales Chapter

The NSW Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects represents the Institute's interests and conducts its business in NSW. 

NSW Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the NSW Council & committees page.

Audrey Braun
NSW Chapter Manager
audrey.braun@architecture.com.au

Tessa Badgery

Manager Stakeholder Engagement
tessa.badgery@architecture.com.au

Noni Boyd
Heritage Officer
noni.boyd@architecture.com.au

Murray Brown
Policy Advisor
murray.brown@architecture.com.au

Hannah Burgess
Events Officer
hannah.burgess@architecture.com.au

Ricardo Felipe
Architecture Bulletin Editor
ricardo.felipe@architecture.com.au

Dominique Kelaher
Knowledge Services Officer
dominique.kelaher@architecture.com.au

Shelley Kemp
Venice Biennale Project Manager
shelley.kemp@architecture.com.au

Eoghan Lewis
Continuing Professional Development Officer
eoghan.lewis@architecture.com.au

Monica Love
Projects Officer
monica.love@architecture.com.au

Rosanna Scarcella
Event Coordinator
rosanna.scarcella@architecture.com.au

Ian Kynaston
Chief Information Officer
ian.kynaston@architecture.com.au