

2024 VICTORIAN ARCHITECTURE AWARDS JURORS

Chair of Juries: David Wagner FRAIA

Commercial Architecture

Chair Hannah Jonasson FRAIA Fieldwork

Lucy Clemenger RAIA Lucy Clemenger Architects
Lloyd McCathie RAIA Kerstin Thompson Architects

Educational Architecture

Chair James Staughton RAIA Workshop Architecture
Scott Woodward RAIA WOWOWA Architecture

Scott Woodward RAIA WOWOWA Architecture
Aimee Goodwin RAIA Project 12 Architecture

Heritage Architecture

Chair Nick Bourns RAIA NH Architecture

Hugh Goad RAIA Kennedy Nolan

Tamara Dunkley RAIA ADDARC Architects

Interior Architecture

Chair Aaron Roberts RAIA Edition Office

Rachael McNally RAIA MA+Co

Leanne Zilka RAIA ZILKA Studio

Public Architecture

Chair Ann Lau FRAIA Hayball

Grant Amon RAIA Grant Amon Architects

David Wagner FRAIA Atelier Wagner

COLORBOND Award for Steel Architecture

Chair James Wilson RAIA Lyons

Millicent Anderson RAIA Office MI-JI

Evie Blackman RAIA Hinge

Dimity Reed Melbourne Prize

Chair Suzannah Waldron RAIA Searle x Waldron Architecture

Lauren Trainor RAIA Eastop Architects

Wojciech Pluta RAIA Denton Corker Marshall

EmAGN Project Award

Chair Ingrid Bakker LFRAIA Hassell

Alix Smith RAIA Hassell

Malisa Benjamins RAIA Wardle

Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations & Additions)

Chair Michael Roper RAIA Architecture architecture

Jacqueline O'Brien RAIA placement Madeline Sewall RAIA Breathe

Residential Architecture - Houses (New)

Chair Fiona Dunin FRAIA FMD Architects

Alexander Lake RAIA Therefore

Mel Bright FRAIA Studio Bright

Residential Architecture - Multiple Housing

Chair David Islip RAIA OVGA

Mark Austin RAIA Austin Maynard

Simon Knott FRAIA BKK

Small Project Architecture

Chair Simone Koch RAIA architect brew koch

Natalie Miles RAIA University of Melbourne

Aaron Lougoon RAIA Matt Gibson Architecture & Design

Urban Design

Chair Ruth Wilson LFRAIA Architectus

James Loder RAIA Wardle

Bahman Andalib RAIA McBride Charles Ryan

Regional Prize

Chair Julian Kosloff FRAIA Kosloff Architecture

Mick Moloney RAIA Moloney Architects

Bianca Scaife RAIA Cooper Scaife

Sustainable Architecture

Chair Elizabeth Campbell RAIA City of Melbourne

Robert Mosca RAIA Hayball

Hazel Porter RAIA Woods Bagot

Bates Smart Award for Architecture in Media

Chair Claudia Fleuter Bates Smart

Maycon Sedrez Deakin University

John Doyle RMIT University



2024 VICTORIAN ARCHITECTURE AWARDS

Graduate Jurors

Commercial Architecture Joshua Christian RAIA Grad. Kirby Architects

Educational Architecture Sarah Mair RAIA Grad. Hassell

Heritage Architecture Amber Young RAIA Grad. Architectus

Interior Architecture Ciaran Snooks RAIA Grad. MA+Co

Public Architecture Mietta Mullaly RAIA Grad. Rob Kennon Architects

Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations & Additions) Andrew MacKinnon RAIA Grad. Rebecca Naughtin Architect

Residential Architecture - Houses (New) Jennifer Chen RAIA Grad. NH Architecture

Residential Architecture - Multiple Housing Georgia McCole RAIA Grad. Kosloff Architecture

Small Project Architecture Jamie Danino RAIA Grad. March Studio

Urban Design Michaela Prunotto RAIA Grad. Hayball

COLORBOND Award for Steel Architecture James McLennan RAIA Grad. NH Architecture

Dimity Reed Melbourne Prize Nessie Frangos RAIA Grad. ARM Architecture

Regional Prize Maggie Lin RAIA Grad. Grimshaw Architects

Sustainable Architecture Temitope Adesina RAIA Grad. Sibling Architecture

EmAGN Project Award Isobel Moy RAIA Grad. WOWOWA Architecture