

VICTORIAN ARCHITECTURE MEDAL

University of Melbourne Student Precinct Lyons with Koning Eizenberg Architecture, NMBW Architecture Studio, Greenaway Architects, Architects EAT, Aspect Studios and Glas Urban

Commercial Architecture

The Sir Osborn McCutcheon Award for Commercial Architecture

Delatite Cellar Door Lucy Clemenger Architects

Architecture Awards

Encore Cremorne Fieldwork **JCB Studio** Jackson Clements Burrows

Commendation

CONO Business Park Particular Architects

Educational Architecture

The Henry Bastow Award for Educational Architecture

University of Melbourne Student Precinct Lyons with Koning Eizenberg Architecture, NMBW Architecture Studio, Greenaway Architects, Architects EAT, Aspect Studios and Glas Urban

Architecture Awards

Box Hill North Primary School Sibling Architecture

Centre for Higher Education Studies Fieldwork + Brand Architects

Macleod College Kennedy Nolan

Commendations

Carlton Gardens Primary School Six Degrees Architects Meadows Primary School Project 12 Architecture

Heritage Architecture

The John George Knight Award for Heritage

Queen Victoria Markets Shed Restoration A - D, H - I NH Architecture with Trethowan Architecture

Architecture Awards - Conservation

Fitzroy Town Hall Ceiling Conservation Conservation Studio Australia
Prahran Arcade Façade Conservation RBA Architects and Conservation
Consultants

Royal Exhibition Building - Promenade Lovell Chen

<u> Architecture Award - Creative Adaptation</u>

University of Melbourne Student Precinct Lyons with Koning Eizenberg Architecture, NMBW Architecture Studio, Greenaway Architects, Architects EAT, Aspect Studios and Glas Urban

Commendation - Conservation

Doherty House RBA Architects and Conservation Consultants

<u>Commendation - Creative Adaptation</u>

Albert Park Primary School Performance Hub Searle x Waldron Architecture



Interior Architecture

The Marion Mahony Award for Interior Architecture

Three Springs Architectural Interiors KGA Architecture

Architecture Awards

Bass Coast Farmhouse Wardle
Science Gallery Melbourne Smart Design Studio

Commendations

Hermon WOWOWA Architecture

Somers House Kennedy Nolan

The Mental Health Beds Expansion Program at McKellar Centre

NTC Architects with BG Architecture

Public Architecture

The William Wardell Award for Public Architecture

Bendigo Law Courts Wardle

Architecture Awards

Dianella Community Centre Canvas Projects

Melbourne Holocaust Museum Kerstin Thompson Architects

Warrnambool Library and Learning Centre Kosloff Architecture

Commendations

Bell to Moreland Level Crossing Removal Project Wood Marsh Architecture

Berengarra Aged Care Lyons

Queenscliff Ferry Terminal F2 Architecture

Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations and Additions)

The John and Phyllis Murphy Award for Residential Architecture –
Houses (Alterations and Additions)

Sunday Architecture architecture

Architecture Awards

Armadale House Neeson Murcutt Neille Helvetia Austin Maynard Architects Mary Street House Edition Office

Commendations

Fitzroy House Andrew Child Architect **Wrong Champ** WOWOWA Architecture

Residential Architecture - Houses (New)

The Harold Desbrowe-Annear Award for Residential Architecture –
Houses (New)
spring creek road farm house architect brew koch

Architecture Award

Merricks Farmhouse Michael Lumby with Nielsen Jenkins

Commendations

AB House Office MI—JI
Bass Coast Farmhouse Wardle
Mori House MAArchitects + Aires Mateus



Residential Architecture - Multiple Housing

<u>The Best Overend Award for Residential Architecture - Multiple Housing</u> **Kerr Street Residences** Kerstin Thompson Architects

Architecture Awards

38 Albermarle St, Kensington Fieldwork

Nightingale Village Architecture architecture, Austin Maynard Architects, Breathe, Clare Cousins Architects, Hayball and Kennedy Nolan

Commendations

Fenwick Edition Office with Flack Studio
Viv's Place ARM Architecture

Small Project Architecture

The Kevin Borland Award for Small Project Architecture

Victorian Family Violence Memorial MUIR+OPENWORK

Architecture Award

Joyce Chapel Bridge Searle x Waldron Architecture

Commendations

Firbank Sandringham Curiosity Centre Studio Bright **Lily's Shed** Oscar Sainsbury Architects

COLORBOND® Award for Steel Architecture

COLORBOND® Award for Steel Architecture **AB House** Office MI—JI

Commendation

That Old Chestnut FIGR Architecture Studio

Urban Design

The Joseph Reed Award for Urban Design

University of Melbourne Student Precinct Lyons with Koning Eizenberg Architecture, NMBW Architecture Studio, Greenaway Architects, Architects EAT, Aspect Studios and Glas Urban

Architecture Award

Nightingale Village Architecture architecture, Austin Maynard Architects, Breathe, Clare Cousins Architects, Hayball, Kennedy Nolan, Openwork and Andy Fergus

Commendation

Bell to Moreland Level Crossing Removal Project Wood Marsh Architecture

Sustainable Architecture

The Allan and Beth Coldicutt Award for Sustainable Architecture

Nightingale Village Architecture architecture, Austin Maynard Architects,

Breathe, Clare Cousins Architects, Hayball and Kennedy Nolan

Architecture Award

ANMF House Bayley Ward

Commendations

Bendigo Law Courts Wardle
Glenroy Community Hub DesignInc Melbourne
spring creek road farm house architect brew koch



Dimity Reed Melbourne Prize

Nightingale Village Architecture architecture, Austin Maynard Architects, Breathe, Clare Cousins Architects, Hayball and Kennedy Nolan

Regional Prize

Warrnambool Library and Learning Centre Kosloff Architecture

Maggie Edmond Enduring Architecture Award

Brambuk: The National Park and Cultural Centre Gregory Burgess Architects

EmAGN Project Award

AB House The EmAGN Members of Office MI-JI

Bates Smart Award for Architecture in Media

Advocacy Award

The Age / Opinion Pieces Michael Smith

State Award

Architectural Criticism in The Saturday Paper Naomi Stead, RMIT, The Saturday Paper

National Award

Deadly Djurumin Yarns Deadly Djurumin and Parlour

Emerging Architect Prize

Claire Scorpo RAIA Agius Scorpo Architects