

2019 Victorian Architecture Awards Jury

ry		Name	Practice	Graduate Name	Graduate Practice
•					
Residential Architecture - New	Chair	Rodney Eggleston	March Studio	Krystel White	Bower Architecture
		Andrew Simpson	Andrew Simpson Architects		
		Claire Humphreys	Kerstin Thompson Architects		
Residential Architecture Alterations & Additions	Chair	Jane Caught	Sibling Architecture	Rebecca Lewis	City of Melbourne
		Michael Roper	Architecture Architecture		
		Antony Martin	MRTN Architects		
Residential Architecture Multiple Housing	Chair	Richard Middleton	HASSELL	Thisuni Welihinda	ClarkeHopkinsClarke
		Jesse Linardi	DKO Architecture		
		Bonnie Herring	Breathe Architecture		
Small Project Architecture	Chair	Keith Streames	Streames Architects	Stephen Hawken	Idle Architecture Studio
		Natalie Miles	Austin Maynard Architects		
	\perp	Jamie Sormann	Foomann Architects		.
Urban Design	Chair	Adam Pustola	Lyons	Ruth Dooley	i2C Architects
		Veryan Curnow	Jackson Clements Burrows Architects		
		Jocelyn Chiew	Monash University		
Heritage Architecture	Chair	Matt Gibson	Matt Gibson Architecture + Design	Alice Choi	NOXON
	<u> </u>	Janet Beeston	Frontier Heritage P/L		
		Vicki McLean	Heritage Victoria		
Interior Architecture	Chair	Karen Alcock	MAA	Ryan Bate	Object Subject
		Eugene Cheah	Cheah Saw Architecture		
		Oliver Duff	Clare Cousins Architects		
					
Commercial Architecture	Chair	Tim Leslie	Bates Smart	Emma Chrisp	Hayball
		Anna Maskiell	Public Realm Lab		
		Domenic Cerantonio	Cera Stribley Architects		
		I	1		
Public Architecture	Chair	Rosemary Burne	Conrad Gargett	Jaxon Webb	MAKE Architecture
		Simon Knott	BKK Architects		
		Anne Clisby	Denton Corker Marshall		
		1 an 1 1 a a 16	last takes on the		
Educational Architecture	Chair	Michael McKenna	Michael McKenna Pty Ltd	Amy Evans	Kennedy Nolan Architects
	-	Emily Chalk	Kosloff Architecture		
		Sean van der Velden	Peter Elliott Architecture + Urban Design		
					Designing Malhaurr
	Chair	Marika Noustunnu	ININADIA/		DesignInc Melbourne
Sustainable Architecture	Chair	Marika Neustupny	NMBW	Clare Barclay	
Sustainable Architecture	Chair	Emma Gauder	Architects EAT	Clare Barclay	
Sustainable Architecture	Chair			Clare Barclay	
Sustainable Architecture		Emma Gauder Andrew Walter	Architects EAT Woods Bagot		Amala Arabitactur-
		Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio	Jas Johnston	Ample Architecture
Sustainable Architecture COLORBOND® Steel Award		Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture		Ample Architecture
		Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio		Ample Architecture
	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects	Jas Johnston	
		Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson Jane Williams	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects		Ample Architecture
	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects HASSELL	Jas Johnston	
COLORBOND® Steel Award	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson Jane Williams Alix Smith	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects HASSELL Victorian Health and Human Services Building	Jas Johnston	
COLORBOND® Steel Award	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson Jane Williams	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects HASSELL	Jas Johnston	
COLORBOND® Steel Award	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson Jane Williams Alix Smith Stefano Scalzo	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects HASSELL Victorian Health and Human Services Building Authority	Jas Johnston Gary Beck	Y2 Architecture
COLORBOND® Steel Award	Chair	Emma Gauder Andrew Walter Dr Leanne Zilka Aimee Goodwin Tim Wilson Jane Williams Alix Smith	Architects EAT Woods Bagot Zilka Studio Project 12 Architecture Folk Architects John Wardle Architects HASSELL Victorian Health and Human Services Building	Jas Johnston	