

2017 Victorian Architecture Awards Jury

Category		Name	Practice
Residential Architecture - New	Chair	Tim Jackson	Jackson Clements Burrows
		Claire Scorpo	Claire Scorpo Architecture
		Stefan Mee	John Wardle Architects
Residential Architecture Alterations & Additions	Chair	Fiona Winzar	Fiona Winzar Architects
		Brad Wray	Branch Studio Architects
		Beth Solomon	ARM Architecture
Residential Architecture Multiple Housing	Chair	Juliet Moore	Edwards Moore
		Jonathan Boucher	be architecture
		Drew Williamson	McBride Charles Ryan
Small Project Architecture	Chair	Kim Irons	Irons McDuff
		Martyn Weaver	Matt Gibson Arch + Des
		Alfred de Bruyne	AdeB Architects Pty Ltd
Urban Design	Chair	Richard Middleton	RM Architects
		Mark Healy	Six Degrees
		Emily Kilvington	NH Architecture
Heritage Architecture	Chair	Gabrielle Moylan	Andronas Conservation Architecture
		Emilio Fascaldo	nest architects
		Monique Woodward	WOWOWA
Interior Architecture	Chair	Ingrid Bakker	HASSELL
		Michael Roper	Architecture Architecture
		Tara Ward	Clare Cousins Architects
Commercial Architecture	Chair	Kristin Green	KGA Architecture Pty Ltd
		Ben Milbourne	Bild Architecture and NAAU
		Nick Bourns	Lyons Architecture
Public Architecture	Chair	Neil Masterton	ARM Architecture
		Paul Katsieris	Katsieris Origami: Architecture & Urbanism
		Catherine Ramsay	Croxon Ramsay
Educational Architecture	Chair	Hamish Lyon	NH Architecture
		Sue Syer	Kennedy Nolan
		Adam Pustola	Lyons Archtiecture
Sustainable Architecture	Chair	Christon Batey - Smith	DesignInc
		Jane Toner	Biomimicry Australia
		David Tweedie	Hayball
COLORBOND® Steel Award	Chair	Delia Teschendorff	Delia Teschendorff Architecture
		Keith Westbrook	Cumulus Studio
		Emma Gauder	Architects EAT
Melbourne Prize	Chair	James Staughton	Workshop Architecture
		Alison Nunn	Alison Nunn Architect
		Amy Muir	Muir Architects
Regional Prize	Chair	Barbara Bamford	bamford-architects
		Ian Davidson	Architectus
		Lisa Gerstman	NH Architecture