Loading Events

« All Events

National Architecture Awards – Live winners announcement

5 Nov 2020 at 7:00 pm AEDT

From an original entry field of 806 projects, 180 entries progressed through the Chapter Awards for national consideration earlier this year. The National Jury has selected 76 entries for the shortlist that are now vying for the top spots across 14 categories.

Join us as we live stream the 2020 National Architecture Awards for the first time in the award program’s almost 40-year history. Tune in and watch the free live announcements via our YouTube channel anywhere from around Australia and the world on Thursday 5 November, 7pm AEDT.

Register today and receive all the details.

Register now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

In your timezone

ACT, NSW, Victoria and Tasmania – 7pm
Queensland – 6pm
SA – 6.30pm
NT – 5.30pm
WA – 4pm
Wellington – 9pm
Jakarta – 3pm
Beijing – 4pm
Singapore – 4pm
Tokyo – 5pm
Dubai – 12pm
Berlin – 9am
London – 8am
New York – 3am
Los Angeles – 12am

Details

Date:
5 Nov 2020
Time:
7:00 pm AEDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags: