Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 National Architecture Prizes announcement

6 May 2020 at 12:30 pm AEST

The winners of the 2020 National Architecture Prizes will be announced on Wednesday 6 May at 12.30pm AEST.

ACT, NSW, Queensland, Tasmania and Victoria: 12.30pm
SA and NT: 12pm
WA: 10.30am

The announcement will be streamed on our YouTube channel. Please tune in to see the virtual presentations and hear from the winners!

Our National President Helen Lochhead will present the Leadership in Sustainability Prize, Paula Whitman Leadership in Gender Equity Prize, Student Prize for the Advancement of Architecture, National Presidents Prize and the 2020 Gold Medal in the 15-minute stream.


6 May 2020
12:30 pm AEST
Event Category:
Event Tags: