Contact Us

The 2018 Eleanor Cullis-Hill Award | Laneway House | Jon Jacka Architects | Photographer: David Palethorpe

General Enquiries

1800 770 617

contact.us@architecture.com.au

Get in touch with us

We’re here to provide you with more information and answer your questions about the organisation and the profession.

National Office

Level 1, 41 Exhibition Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
p: +61 (03) 8620 3877

Toll number: 1800 770 617

General enquiries: national@architecture.com.au

Membership: membership@architecture.com.au

Awards: awards@architecture.com.au

Events: events@architecture.com.au

CPD: cpd@architecture.com.au

Publications: knowledge@architecture.com.au

Communications: marcom@architecture.com.au

Media: media@architecture.com.au

Venice Biennale: venice.biennale@architecture.com.au

State and Territory Offices

ACT Chapter

2a Mugga Way
Red Hill, ACT 2603
PO Box 3373, Manuka, ACT 2603
p: +61 (02) 6208 2100
e: act@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/act

NSW Chapter, Newcastle
Division & NSW Country Division

Tusculum
3 Manning Street
Potts Point, NSW 2011
p: +61 (02) 9246 4055
e: nsw@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/nsw

Northern Territory Chapter

Unit 3/4 Shepherd St
Darwin, Northern Territory 0800
PO Box 1017
Darwin, Northern Territory 0800
p: +61 (08) 7969 6000
e: nt@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/nt

Queensland Chapter

Level 1, 70 Merivale Street 
PO Box 3275 
South Brisbane, Queensland 4101
p: +61 (07) 3828 4100
e: qld@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/qld

South Australian Chapter

L2, 15 Leigh Street 
Adelaide, South Australia 5000

p: +61 (08) 8402 5900
e: sa@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/sa

Tasmanian Chapter

Level 1, 19a Hunter Street 
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
GPO Box 1139
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
p: +61 (03) 6214 1500
e: tas@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/tas

Victorian Chapter

Level 1, 41 Exhibition Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
p: +61 (03) 8620 3866
e: vic@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/vic

Western Australian Chapter

33 Broadway
Nedlands, Western Australia 6009
p: +61 (08) 6324 3100
e: wa@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/wa

International Chapter

Level 1, 41 Exhibition Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
p: +61 (03) 8620 3866
e: international@architecture.com.au
w: architecture.com.au/vic

Wholly Owned, Subsidiary, And linked organisations

Architecture Media

Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne, Victoria 3205
p: +61 3 8699 1000
e: publisher@archmedia.com.au
w: archmedia.com.au

Planned Cover

Level 21, 41 Exhibition St
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
p: +61 3 8508  5400
e: melbourne@professionalriskservices.com.au
w: plannedcover.com.au