What's on

in Queensland

  • Nov 2017 - QLD Architecture Awards Entries Open
  • 31 Jan 2018 - QLD Architecture Awards Entries Close (11:59pm)

Out There Speaker Series


The “Out There” Speakers Series highlights the success of the Queensland Architecture Awards Program with a particular focus on the recipients of the prestigious named award recipients from across the State (listed below).

Named Awards:

  • Beatrice Hutton Award for Commercial Architecture
  • Don Roderick Award for Heritage Architecture
  • Elina Mottram Award for Residential Architecture – Houses (Alterations & Additions)
  • F.D.G Stanley Award for Public Architecture
  • G.H.M Addison Award for Interior Architecture
  • Harry Marks Award for Sustainable Architecture
  • Hayes & Scott Award for Small Project Architecture
  • Jennifer Taylor Award for Educational Architecture
  • Job & Froud Award for Residential Architecture – Multiple Housing
  • Karl Langer Award for Urban Design
  • Robin Dods Award for Residential Architecture – Houses (New)
  • Robin Gibson Award for Enduring Architecture

Out There Speaker Series Sponsor