What's on

in Queensland

2017 Queensland President's Dinner

As one of the prestigious events in our calendar, the Queensland Chapter President's Dinner celebrates the achievements of the individuals within the profession and at different stages of their career.

This event recognises individuals, from those students who have achieved excellence in their studies, through to those who have rendered notable contributions to the advancement of the profession and are honoured with Life Fellowship of the Institute.

: Friday 24 February 2017

Time: 6:30pm-10:30pm

Venue: Customs House, 399 Queen Street, Brisbane

Master of Ceremonies: Professor Michael Keniger LFRAIA

Dress Code: After Five

Ticket Price: $185 (includes 3 course dinner and drinks) - Tables of 10 available

RSVP: Friday 17 February 2017

As always, the following prestigious presentations will be made on the night:

The Australian Institute of Architects Life Fellows
John Byrne LFRAIA
John Grealy LFRAIA
Peter Harvey LFRAIA
Roger Mircovich LFRAIA
John Railton LFRAIA
Prof Peter Skinner LFRAIA

The Australian Institute of Architects Fellows
Lindy Atkin FRAIA
Cameron Davies FRAIA
Graham De Gruchy FRAIA
Shane Denman FRAIA
Greg Ewart FRAIA
Paul Henry FRAIA
Paul Hotston FRAIA
Anthony Jemmott FRAIA
Rosemary Kennedy FRAIA
Anthony Macksey FRAIA
Elizabeth Musgrave FRAIA
 Timothy O'Rourke FRAIA
Paul Owen FRAIA
Greg Sexton FRAIA
Stuart Vokes FRAIA
Paul Worroll FRAIA

The Australian Institute of Architects Honorary Fellowship
To be announced at the event

The President’s Prize
To be announced at the event

Emerging Architect Prize (sponsored by AWS)
Matthew Eagle RAIA

The QIA Medallion

The Board of Architects’ Prize